1310 Vandiver Dr.
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: (888) 379-4240
  • Service: (888) 313-2423
  • Parts: (888) 378-7058

Sales Team


Michael Jacaway
General Manager
573-474-9500
mjacaway@machens.com

George Madison
Sales Manager
573-474-9500
gmadison@machens.com


Scott Morton
Sales Manager
573-474-9500
scott.morton@machens.com

Heath Connell
Business Manager
573-474-9500
hconnell@machens.com


Brian Rush
Business Manager
573-474-9500
brush@machens.com



Bert Jenkins
Director of E-Commerce
573-445-4411
bert.jenkins@machens.com

Ozan Dague
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
ozan.dague@machens.com


Taylor Zakrewski
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
taylor.zakrewski@machens.com

Glenn Patterson

Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
gpatterson@machens.com
 

Brian Key
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
brian.key@machens.com

Darrell "Coach" Simmons
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
dsimmons@machens.com


Frank Ferguson
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
frank.ferguson@machens.com

Michael Hartman
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
michael.hartman@machens.com


Trevor Mills
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
trevor.mills@machens.com

Rich Whitler
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
rich.whitler@machens.com