1310 Vandiver Dr.
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: (888) 379-4240
  • Service: (888) 313-2423
  • Parts: (888) 378-7058

Sales Team


Michael Jacaway
General Manager
573-474-9500
mjacaway@machens.com

George Madison
Sales Manager
573-474-9500
gmadison@machens.com


John Saffell
Sales Manager
573-474-9500
john.saffell@machens.com

Heath Connell
Business Manager
573-474-9500
hconnell@machens.com


Jon David
Business Manager
573-474-9500
jon.david@machens.com



Ozan Dague
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
ozan.dague@machens.com

Taylor Zakrewski
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
taylor.zakrewski@machens.com


Glenn Patterson

Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
gpatterson@machens.com

Brian Key
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
brian.key@machens.com
 

Darrell "Coach" Simmons
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
dsimmons@machens.com

Frank Ferguson
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
frank.ferguson@machens.com


Michael Hartman
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
michael.hartman@machens.com

Trevor Mills
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
trevor.mills@machens.com


Rich Whitler
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
rich.whitler@machens.com

Jesse Wilhite
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
jesse.wilhite@machens.com


A.D. Hamilton
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
ad.hamilton@machens.com

Nathan Laidler
Sales Advisor
573-474-9500
nathan.laidler@machens.com